iorewswitch.blogg.se

Brittney palmer playboy shoot
Brittney palmer playboy shoot











brittney palmer playboy shoot

© Palmer was the only ring girl to appear in UFC 249 and if that doesn’t make sense to you just like me then forget about it and focus on the beautiful pictures that she shares on her social media. Todays trip brings me to Anchorage, Alaska to shoot a calendar for UFC Ring Girl and Playboy Playmate, Brittney Palmer. Sometimes I think of approaching her for a portrait but she is a badass woman she can also kick my ass. © sex bomb Brittney Palmer was also the face of Playboy in 2012. She won’t let you sweat outside but she can make you sweaty inside. Apart from the millions of UFC fans she also enjoys 1.1mn followers on her Instagram including me.

brittney palmer playboy shoot

These days, Brittney is making a different kind of magic whether it’s in the ring as a UFC girl, in an art studio or in the pages of Playboy. Well, she can tell you how it’s done, thanks to her stint as a magician’s assistant. Palmer talks about what the best part of the shoot w. Brittney Palmer can do magic, not just with her looks, but actual magic.

brittney palmer playboy shoot

© Palmer is not just another boob revealing Instagram influencer but she is World MMA Award winner – Ringcard Girl of the year. MMA:30 caught up with UFC Octagon Girl Brittney Palmer to ask her about her experience being in Playboy. Yet Palmer always gives a show to her fans via Instagram and if you are not there then you are missing the greatest pleasures of life. Why can’t they get hitched with her? Are they insane? Or UFC Octagon girl Brittney Palmer never gives a damn to them. © I can’t say much about this picture as it says all for Brittney Palmer.īut I am wondering about the UFC fighters who might have known Brittney Palmer before the world was aware. Literally speaking I never watched her in UFC fights just like I watch NBA games but I and many more like me are fans of her beauty. Yeah! Look at the beauty and her Instagram and once you get there you can’t stop yourself from scrolling down to the next. The UFC Octagon star Brittney Palmer fights in the day and paints at night and whenever she gets time she made our jaws drop. I hope everyone has a great Monday and an even better start to their week.Britney Palmer goes topless for a photo shoot. Anyway, I have to go finish getting ready so I will leave you with more photo's that I've taken of Brittney Palmer until my next update. I wonder how many people from Brooklyn have been to Alaska in their lifetime lol. Brittney Palmer desnuda para Playboy (2012) La BiblioTeta Reigning MMA Ring Girl of the Year Brittney Palmer Nude.

#Brittney palmer playboy shoot plus

I'm glad Brittney chose Alaska for our destination because I've really been into the outdoors and nature lately. Free Playboy Plus picture set with title: Brittney Palmer shooting her exclusive pictorial Bookmark us for more sexy babes pictures from Playboy Plus and. We're renting an RV so we can move around Anchorage and shoot on location in a variety of locations. I have a layover in Portland, Oregon, so I will be documenting my journey and posting on Steemit throughout my trip to keep you guy's updated and keep my account active with fresh content. I've never been to Alaska, a place that's been on my bucket list for a long time but it's been one of those places where I just needed a good enough reason to go. The last time Brittney and I shot together was when she came up to Vancouver with Arianny Celeste and we did a helicopter / bikini shoot. Today's trip brings me to Anchorage, Alaska to shoot a calendar for UFC Ring Girl and Playboy Playmate, Brittney Palmer. I'm excited to hop on a plane again, it's been awhile! I've been in Canada for a few months now, and although I've been moving around a lot, I've only been moving around Canada.













Brittney palmer playboy shoot